Skip Navigation Bar
NIH MedlinePlus the Magazine, Trusted Health Information from the National Institutes of Health

NIH MedlinePlus Magazine Editorial Board

National Library of Medicine

Don Detmer, M.D.
President, American Medical Informatics Association
Professor of Medical Education, University of Virginia
4915 St. Elmo Avenue, Suite 401
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
(301) 657-1291
E-mail: detmer@amia.org

Jordan Cohen, M.D.
President, Association of American Medical Colleges
2450 N Street, NW
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 828-0460
E-mail: jjcohen@aamc.org

The Hon. Paul G. Rogers
Partner, Hogan & Hartson
555 13th Street, NW, Suite 12W
Columbia Square
Washington, DC 20004-1109
(202) 637-5753
pgrogers@hhlaw.com

Jay Sanders, M.D.
President, The Global Telemedicine Group
Adjunct Professor of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
President Emeritus, American Telemedicine Association
1317 Vincent Place
McLean, VA 22101
(703) 448-9640
E-mail: jsanders@tgtg.com

Barbara Redman, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Nursing
Wayne State University
5557 Cass Avenue, 112 Cohn
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-4070
FAX: (313) 577-4571
E-mail: B.Redman@wayne.edu

Roger Bulger, M.D.
Senior Consultant, National Center on Minority Health and Health Disparities, NIH
Past President and CEO, Association of Academic Health Centers
6707 Democracy Boulevard, Suite 800
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-5465
(301) 402-1366
E-mail: bulgerr@mail.nih.gov

Kenneth Forde, M.D.
José M. Ferrer Professor Emeritus of Clinical Surgery and Special Lecturer in Surgery,
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons, Department of Surgery, MHB 7SK
177 Fort Washington Avenue
New York, NY 10032-3784
Telephone: (212) 305-2735
Email: Kaf2@columbia.edu

Leslie Kuhn, M.D.
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Mount Sinai School of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
Mt. Sinai Medical Center, Box 1030
5th Avenue and 98th Street
New York, NY 10028-0110
(212) 876-9009

Summer 2006 Issue: Page 29